各地A.D. 1175, 比薩萊昂納多出生於比薩, 意大利. 現在,更好地為斐波那契, 他現在被稱為歐洲最偉大的數學家在中世紀. 他帶來了阿拉伯語印度教的編號系統和歐洲研發的十進制, 這兩者都成為今天使用的數學基礎. 對金融交易, 在此基礎上偉大的數學家的貢獻斐波那契回撤方法是顯著.

在交易中最重要的是百分比: 38.2%, 50%, 和 61.8%. 這些百分比被認為是趨勢回撤點, 並斐波那契回撤方法主要針對什麼. 如果回撤進到 61.8% 標記, 有一個新的趨勢開始. 如果回撤進到 38.2% 標記, 然後出現了故障的逆轉和目前的趨勢將可能持續. 如果回撤進到 50% 標記, 還有一些必須發揮作用等信號,部分可使用不同策略.

斐波那契回撤數字已成為最近比較流行的,交易商已經開始看到在利用這些數字,始終預測新趨勢值. 如果你花時間研究斐波那契檢查它們對當前的數字,然後跟著他們, 你會看到,大多數的預測是準確的, 有時候正確的金錢.

與任何的系統的在那裡, 使得交易與投資決策的時候,因為它從來沒有在一個系統上僅僅依靠一個好主意,斐波那契回調數不應該是你諮詢的唯一來源, 即使系統是一個很好的. 然而, 它可以沿著與其他指標相結合一個非常有用的工具,以便幫助加強你的交易系統. 每個交易者, 從個體向大投資公司, 可以通過使用斐波那契回調作為其金融交易的一部分受益.

與標籤:

像這樣的職位? 訂閱我的RSS提要 並獲得更多的負載!

Around A.D. 1175, Leonardo of Pisa was born in Pisa, Italy. Now better known as Fibonacci, he is now known as the greatest mathematician in Europe during the middle ages. He brought the Arabic-Hindu numbering system to Europe and developed the decimal system, both of which became the foundation of the mathematics that are used today. To the financial trader, the Fibonacci retracement method based on the contributions of this great mathematician are significant.

The most important numbers found in trading are percentages: 38.2%, 50%, and 61.8%. These percentages are considered to be trend retracement points, and are what the Fibonacci retracement method focuses on. If the retracement goes to the 61.8% mark, there is a new trend starting. If the retracement goes to the 38.2% mark, then there has been a failed reversal and the current trend will likely continue. If the retracement goes to the 50% mark, there are other signals that have to come into play and some different strategies are used.

The Fibonacci retracement numbers have become more popular recently as traders have begun to see the value in utilizing these numbers that consistently predict new trends. If you take the time to study the Fibonacci retracements and check them against the current numbers and then follow them, you will see that most of the predictions are accurate, sometimes right on the money.

As with any of the systems out there, Fibonacci retracement numbers should not be the only source you consult when making trading and investment decisions because it’s never a good idea to rely solely on one system, even if the system is a good one. However, it can be an extremely useful tool to combine along with other indicators so help strengthen your trading system. Every trader, from individuals to large investment firms, can benefit from using Fibonacci retracement as a part of their financial trading.

Tagged with:

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!