一,为什么外汇或称为外汇市场的主要原因是非常受欢迎,仍然存在是购买国家和大组织的参与和来自外部的销售货币和大宗商品. 在其它这些交易采取地方,正如其名称所暗示, 会有货币的两个或更多国家之间的交换.

用同样的方法旅客将交换他的当地货币,他所在的货币, 这同样适用于银行, 更大规模的组织和国家,因为每个货币的购买力是不一样的.

事实是有关 1.8 值得一交易万亿美元完成每一天 - 交易区间 5 时三十分. EST周日至周五 4 时三十分. – 使得全球外汇市场中最大的单一金融市场. 在这些交易时间表, 总有一些平台上准备购买或出售货币经纪公司. 这些平台并不像常规NYSE那里交换集中而是开展了各自的非正式网络由中央银行提供的电脑, 投资公司和平台,有助于使交易可能在其他更大的球员.

交易在外汇市场货币在不同的货币对交易. 在这被称为基础货币对中的第一个货币用来开交易账户,而在对也被称为相对货币的第二种货币经常提及的“条款货币”. 如果一个交易者想投资一对货币,让说,美元/可以使用标准很多是 $100,000, 这意味着,该贸易商将 $100,000 加元将任何交易之前等于基础货币美元目前的汇率值将开放.

尽管有很多关于外汇交易不同货币, 这是可取的交易者应该只集中于与美元的货币配对. 美元是在外汇交易平台交易最活跃的货币使得它的关于“丛林之王” 90% 对外汇交易以美元, 摘心在市场上主要货币的名单, 其他都:

我们. 美元 (美元)
英镑 (英镑)
加拿大币 (能够)
澳大利亚元 (AUD)
瑞士法郎 (CHF)
新西兰元 (NZD)
日圆 (日元)

基于体积外汇交易平台交易量最大的配对货币是美元/欧元,美元/英镑. 鉴于他们是交易最活跃的货币对并没有真正意味着它最好始终把您的投资在他们身上, 要知道,有点子的最高运行货币对可以是非常危险和不稳定的投资上. 其中战术多数贸易商做的是寻找一种对货币有点子运动的更好的机会和波动性较小. 发现这一招的唯一方法是使用技术分析数据可能难以得到, 也有一些经纪人在那里提供这些数据信息作为他们的服务包的一部分,这就是为什么它更好地知道什么是包含在任何经纪人的报价与他们签约之前.

请记住,最常用的货币是不是那些会让你的钱最多, 它是你进行分析的一个很好的措施,对大量的图表,并注意在相同的时间段不同的货币对之间的价格走势给你一个清晰的视野哪一对会为你工作,给你最佳的盈利效果最好少波动.

与标签:

像这样的职位? 订阅我的RSS提要 并获得更多的负载!

One of the major reasons why Forex otherwise known as Foreign Exchange Market is very popular and still exists is the involvement of nations and bigger organizations that buy and sells currencies and commodities from external sources. In other for these transactions to take places just as the name implies, there will be an exchange of currencies between two or more countries.

The same way a traveler will exchange his local currency to the currency he resides, the same applies to banks, organizations and nations on a larger scale because the purchasing power of each currencies are not the same.

The truth is about 1.8 trillion dollars worth of transaction is done every day – trading between 5 p.m. EST Sunday till Friday 4 p.m. – making Forex the single biggest financial market worldwide. During these trading timeframe, there are always brokers on the platform that are ready to buy or sell their currency. These platform is not like the regular NYSE where exchange is centralized instead it carried out their an informal network of computers provided by central banks, investment houses and other bigger players on the platform that helps make trading possible.

Currencies trading on Forex are traded in different currency pairs. The first currency in the pair which is known as the base currency used to open the trading account while the second currency in the pair also known as the counter currency often refer to as the “terms currency”. If a trader wants to invest in a pair currency let say USD/CAN with the standard lot which is $100,000, this means that the trader will $100,000 the value of Canadian dollars which will equal to the base currency US dollars at the present exchange rate before any trade will be open.

Despite the fact that there are lots of different currencies traded on Forex, it’s advisable that traders should focus on only currencies that are paired with USD. The USD is the most traded currencies on Forex platform making it the “King of the Jungle” about 90% of the trade on Forex is in USD, topping the list of the major currencies in the market, other are:

U.S. Dollar (USD)
British Pound Sterling (GBP)
Canada Dollar (CAN)
Australian Dollar (AUD)
Swiss Franc (CHF)
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
Japanese Yen (JPY)

The most traded paired currencies on Forex platform based on volume are USD/EUR and USD/GBP. Given the fact that they are the most traded pair currencies does not really means it best to place your investment on them always, just be aware that currency pairs that have the highest movement of pip can be very risky and volatile to invest on. One of the tactics most traders do is to find which pair of currency has better chances of pip movement and with lesser volatility. The only way to discover this trick is by using analysis of technical data which may be difficult to get, there are some brokers out there that provide this data information as part of their service package that’s why it better to know what’s included in any of the broker’s offer before signing up with them.

Remember that the most used currencies are not the ones that will make you the most money, it’s best that you carry out a good measure of analyzes on lot of charts and note the price movements among the different currency pairs over the same period of time to give you a clear vision which pair will work for you and give you the best profitable result and less volatility.

Tagged with:

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!