外匯或外匯交易時買入預定利潤率是非常重要的. 這是因為交易設定的標準金額更是高達 $100,000, 這是一個很大. 幾乎每天都有成交的數萬億美元 24 小時, 外匯交易市場吸引數以百萬計的投資者來自世界各地的.

由於股票交易通常涉及波動巨大的水平, 獲取高額回報的機會存在. 也, 大體積的市場, 利潤的積累,無論市場的興衰, 免佣金交易機會等. 做外匯交易的吸引力.

事實上, 當波動性或風險係數高, 潛在利潤變高過. 小投資者的外匯只能排在畫面最近, 因為前幾年, 只對沖基金, 投資銀行, 和大型企業可以在交易市場. 這是因為外匯市場的交易有可能為小球員們利用賬戶只.

許多經紀人讓小投資者得到由剛剛參與投資 $10,000, 雖然標準稅率為 $100,000. 事實上, 微批次被允許過, 這就需要一個人只投資 1% 要么 $1000. 在任何一種損失面臨的事件, 的抵押品 1% 由經紀人固定.

由於交易所需的最低費用是相當大的, 槓桿交易是必要的涉足任何分銷商. 然而, 往往有某種利益連接處理的目的, 雖然槓桿交易允許小商販積累在好年景暴利, 增加處理成本做出巨大的損失太.

槓桿式外匯交易肯定有助於市場交易安全的絕對數量. 除了, 一般為負的帳戶的可能性不存在, 因為一旦保證金被使用, 經紀人關閉帳戶交易商. 然而, 重要的是,餘量被使用後貿易商注重放置一個停止, 否則, 損失可能有時會高達 $100,000!

失去巨額資金的想法很可怕的小散戶玩家, 但據一位交易員具有有關各種外匯期權良好的知識, 戲劇性的損失可以在很大程度上避免. 這只是一個把停在正確的地方,以消除來自新興戲劇性的損失可能性的事. 那樣, 一個交易者不必處理不可能高標準的外匯利率, 但是, 可以從高利潤受益.

與標籤:

像這樣的職位? 訂閱我的RSS提要 並獲得更多的負載!

Buying on predetermined margin is extremely important when dealing with foreign exchange or forex. That is because the set standard amount of transaction is a whopping $100,000, which is a lot. With almost trillions of dollars traded every day 24 hours, the currency trading market draws millions of investors from all over the world.

Since stock trading normally involves a huge level of volatility, the opportunity for getting high returns exists. Also, the large volume of the market, profit accumulation regardless of market rise and fall, commission free trading opportunities etc. make forex trading attractive.

The fact is, when volatility or risk factor is high, the profit potential becomes high too. Small forex investors only came in the picture recently, because a few years ago, only hedge funds, investment banks, and large corporations could trade in the market. It is only because of leveraging accounts that forex market trading is possible for small players.

Many brokers let mini-investors get involved by investing just $10,000, although the standard rate is $100,000. In fact, micro-lots are allowed too, which need a person to invest only 1% or $1000. In the event that any kind of loss is faced, the collateral of 1% is secured by the broker.

Since the minimum amount required for trading is quite large, leverage trade is necessary for any retail trader to get involved. However, there is often some kind of interest attached for processing purposes, and although leveraged trading allows small traders to accumulate huge profits during good times, the added processing costs make losses huge too.

Leveraged forex trading has certainly helped the market secure sheer volume of traders. Besides, generally the possibility for negative account does not exist, because as soon as the margin gets used, a broker closes the account of a trader. However, it is important that traders put emphasis on placing a stop after margin gets used, because otherwise, losses may sometimes go as high as $100,000!

The thought of losing a huge amount of money can be scary for small retail players, but as far as a trader has a good knowledge regarding various forex options, dramatic losses can be avoided largely. It is just a matter of putting stops in the right places to eliminate the possibility of dramatic losses from emerging. That way, a trader does not have to deal with impossibly high standard forex rates, and yet, can benefit from high profits.

Be Sociable, Share!

Tagged with:

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!