當我們談到外匯交易, 你需要集中精力並利用你的頭腦,才能贏得. 事實上, 很長一段時間貿易商透露,心理學在你的個人表現發揮著巨大的作用,它也可以在路上奇觀市場走勢. 如果你希望做一個成功的舉動,那麼你需要在你的心中的控制是完全和知道在哪個心理推動了市場的方式.

了解市場的心理是不是一個新的趨勢. 你不必成為專家認識到,任何區域的興衰取決於人的選擇肯定是依賴於人的思想和心靈. 人的一個非常小的細分考慮智力遊戲所有的無數水平, 這對市場結構的工作.

然而, 如果只分析其心理,對他人產生影響的方式, 而限制自己誰是參與外匯交易的人的大眾心理的理解,而忽略自己的心態, 那麼你肯定會傷害你的位置. 最稱職和精通外匯交易者一定會堅持,你必須有一個更好的了解自己,並確定往往影響你的因素,如果你想成為一個成功的商人. 這種意識將幫助你疏導自己的弱點,挖掘自己的長處. 通常人們都認為他們已經有自己清醒的認識,實現到他們的頭腦會影響他們的選擇範圍的誤解. 在這裡,我們將精心解釋它以簡單的方式.
每當有大量的資金岌岌可危, 那麼這樣的情況下,一定要在感情上引人注目.

人們常說打市場純粹是基於數學計算和理解. 大多數人認為,如果你得到的數字權, 那麼你一定會最終贏家. 然而, 如果是這種情況,那麼是什麼樣的大量交易者的原因遭受的市場損失, 儘管他們都訪問相同數目和相同的數據和信息的. 如果市場僅僅依據計算全部用精確的計算人們會獲勝.

雖然, 數字是不是騙人的, 我們的腦海裡時常欺騙我們,這讓我們解讀人物有偏見的方式. 我們的希望和恐懼必將使我們相信我們的腦海想讓我們相信, 即使它可能不總是真相. 幣投入不限錢. 相反,它也是一種情感投資,你需要在任何時候都是正確的. 當你失去, 那麼你的驕傲太需要一擊. 這是什麼使一個失敗者認為階段是一定要反彈. 你的頭腦是根本不願意接受你錯了,你似乎有一個錯誤的信念,你確定你的計算, 判斷和理解永遠是對的.

主要的本質在於它是難以控制自己的情緒,絕不讓它影響你的決定.

對於很多人來說是正確的,而不是賺錢是非常重要的.
最好的方法,使真正的金錢外匯交易是為了讓獲獎者享受勝利的時刻,並優雅地接受你的失敗. 如果你有這樣做, 你需要知道如何面對一個事實,即並非所有的你的交易要贏. 如果您丟失任何交易, 那麼最好是戒菸,試試你的運氣在其他貿易. 你要明白,你的自尊是不是只依賴於做出正確的選秀權的交易條件. 一些錯誤的選擇不會讓你的生活更寬鬆. 如果你想取勝,那麼你需要有勇氣繼續前進,處理損失.

失去貿易商查看損失衰竭的跡象,而貿易商中標查看損失作為學習的跡象. 這意味著,無論觀感呢.

最近我才知道,托馬斯愛迪生失敗發明左右 100 燈泡沒有工作, 之前,他終於嚐到了工作燈泡的發明成功. 這是他的信念,促使他走向成功. 他認為這是可能創造用電的光源. 他在原有理論有信心. 從而, 每當他的設計的一個用於失敗, 他把它作為消除一種可能性. 他繼續消除的可能性,直到他最終想通了,工作一.

勝出的交易也有同樣的感覺,必將涉及到上面提到的例子. 他們認為失敗作為一個新的市場洞察力的工作.
勝出的交易者往往集中在照片放大, 同時,他們繼續在有限的舞台上發揮.

如果你碰巧遇見誰做了一個人 75 其中他丟了錢和行業 25 交易的結果是盈利的, 那麼大多數人認為這樣的交易者是一個糟糕的交易者. 雖然這樣的交易可能是錯在大多數情況下, 然而,這並不能讓他一個寬鬆. 它可以是平均丟失 1000 美元,而上一個成功的交易的平均利潤為 10,000 美元. 從而, 儘管丟失 75000 在不成功的交易商這一具有塊錢通過使利潤超過所覆蓋的損失 250000 贏球貿易美元, 從而使得整體利潤 175000 美元.

這只不過是一個數字遊戲, 但交易商將如何堅持下去,即使在各個行業一直在不斷虧損後. 永遠不要忘記,它需要比單一的貿易更要造就一個交易員.

繼續專注於手頭的貿易和跟踪你已經設置了觸發. 要明確什麼是真正關係到你,然後跟踪整個記錄.

與標籤:

像這樣的職位? 訂閱我的RSS提要 並獲得更多的負載!

When we speak of Forex trading, you need to be focused and make use of your mind in order to win. In fact, long time traders have revealed that the psychology plays a great role in your individual performance and it also works wonders on the way the market moves. If you wish to make a winning move then you need to be completely in control of your mind and know the manner in which psychology propels the market.

Understanding the psychology of the market is not a new trend. You don’t need to be an expert to realize that any area whose rise and fall is dependent on the people’s choice is sure to be dependent on the thoughts and mind of the people. A very small segment of people consider all the myriad levels of mind games, which work on the market structure.

However, if you only analyze the manner in which psychology has an influence on others, and limit yourself to the understanding of mass psychology of the people who are involved in the currency trading and ignore your own mindset, then you are surely going to hurt your position. The most competent and well versed Forex traders will surely insist that you must have a better understanding of yourself and identify factors that tend to influence you if you wish to become a successful trader. This awareness will help you to channelize your weaknesses and tap your strengths. Often people have the misconception that they already have a clear understanding of themselves and realize the extent to which their mind influences their choices. Here we will elaborately explain it in a simple manner.
Whenever a large amount of money is at stake, then such situations are sure to be emotionally compelling.

People often say that playing the market is purely based on the mathematical calculations and understanding. Most of the individuals believe that if you get the numbers right, then you are sure to end up a winner. However, if this is the case then what is the reason for a large number of traders to suffer losses in the market, even though they all have access to the same numbers and identical data and information. If the market was based only on calculations all the people with accurate calculations would win.

Although, numbers are not deceptive, our mind often deceives us and this makes us interpret the figures in a biased manner. Our hopes and fears surely make us believe what our mind wants us to believe, even though it may not always be the truth. Currency investment is not limited to money. Rather it is also an emotional investment where you need to be correct at all times. When you lose, then your pride too takes a hit. This is what makes a loser believe that the phase is sure to bounce back. Your mind is simply not willing to accept that you are wrong and you seem to have a false conviction that you are sure that your calculation, judgment and understanding are always right.

The main essence is that it is difficult to control your emotions and never let it influence your decisions.

For many people it is very much important to be correct rather than earn money.
The best method to make real money in Forex trading is to allow the winners to enjoy their moment of triumph and accept your failure gracefully. If you have to do this, you need to come to terms with the fact that not all your trades are going to win. If you loose on any trade, then it is better to quit and try your luck at another trade. You have to understand that your self esteem is not dependent only on making the right pick in terms of trading. A few wrong choices do not make you a looser in life. If you wish to win then you need to have the courage to move on and deal with the loss.

Loosing traders view losses as signs of failure while winning traders view losses as signs of learning. It means that perception does matter.

Recently I got to know that Thomas Edison had unsuccessfully invented around 100 light bulbs which did not work, before he finally tasted the success with the invention of a working light bulb. It was his belief that propelled him towards success. He believed that it was possible to create a source of light using electricity. He had faith in his original theory. Thus, whenever one of his designs used to fail, he took it as an elimination of one possibility. He continued to eliminate the possibilities until he eventually figured out the one that worked.

Winning traders too feel the same and will surely relate to the above mentioned example. They perceive failure as a new insight into the working of the market.
Winning traders often focus on a larger picture, while they continue to play in a limited arena.

If you happen to meet a person who has made 75 trades in which he had lost money and 25 trades which were profitable, then majority of the people consider such a trader to be a poor trader. Although such a trader may be wrong in majority of the cases, yet this does not make him a looser. It may be that the average loss was 1000 dollars while the average profit on a winning trade was 10,000 dollars. Thus, despite losing 75000 dollars on unsuccessful trades this trader has more than covered the losses by making a profit of 250000 dollars on winning trade, thus making the overall profit of 175000 dollars.

It is simply a numbers game, but how will a trader stick to it even after making continuous losses in each trade. Never forget that it takes much more than a single trade to make or break a trader.

Remain focused on the trade in hand and keep track of the triggers that you have set up. Be clear of what actually matters to you and then keep track of the overall record.

Tagged with:

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!