很多人只是跳進外匯沒有抽出時間來學習的基礎知識. 這就是為什麼這些日子裡,你會發現還在之多失去位置找貿易商 40% 你給了幾個月之後他們交易大概取你同樣的交易信號 20% 每月即使你開始與他們相同的資本基礎,在同一平台上, 交易使用相同的外匯交易系統相同的外匯市場.

這是令人驚訝人們如何不同也有類似的機會還沒有得到完全不同的結果或結果. 真正的答案,以成功的外匯交易是在每個交易者固有. 成功的外匯交易是你個人的責任,而不是你的外匯交易系統或任何外部因素. 如果你要讓它在外幣買賣業務, 那麼它是由你.
您需要了解有關外匯交易的真理能夠通過大圖片查看. 這真的很重要,如果你必須在這個家裡生意特別是對於一個外匯交易者還是賠本買賣成功. 一旦, 你可以抓住對外匯市場這些基本的真理, 然後你已經在成功的道路上. 這實際上應該是你的第一個重大步驟.

不考慮外匯交易系統或策略你使用 – 均線, Bollinder帶, 趨勢 – 以下, 模式突破, 波段交易, 當日交易, 開缺口, 斐波那契等, 什麼,你會簡單地做的是依靠表明無論是買入或賣出信號,貿易利潤的一個積極的跡象. 當你的系統進行預測或者指示買入或賣出的決定, 您只需按照根據市場發展趨勢的戰略,並等待. 大多數時候, 它的工作對你有利,而在其他時候,它不會,但最好的外匯交易系統,在那裡經常會相比,損失大量的交易頭寸美酒.

一個外匯交易系統只是幫助您生成的發生概率較高的交易信號如果導線輸入正確,你已經能夠保障您的交易在確保您的利潤貿易增長的過程中. 沒有兩個交易系統可以給你同樣的結果; 有些系統是巨大的,而其他人僅僅是胡扯. 你需要找到適合您的交易系統, 在真實賬戶測試這些策略之前,一個模擬賬戶練習他們. 建議您在開始你能承受的損失金額交易真實帳戶. 如果你的戰略是成功的堅持下來,不要浪費時間尋找一個完美的系統. 有一個完善的制度沒有這樣的事情. 每個交易者失去; 你只需要確保盈利的交易遠遠大於你的損失更大.

作為成功的外匯交易需要紀律的一些處理. 有了正確的心態, 一個非常有紀律的交易者可以採取均線系統和賺錢的買賣它,而另一個沒有誰,除了貿易與錯誤的思維定勢和糟糕的資金管理能力的信心費了好大的系統,並運行到巨額虧損的交易它. 每一個外匯交易員具有良好的時間和壞的時候. 有天你會取得豐厚利潤,有時你會遭受損失. 在這家企業,你並不總是贏,有時候你會在一個月的過程中,牟取暴利. 最大的問題是,你永遠無法預測什麼時候,所以你只需要留在比賽中打大單. 如果你出局, 那麼你就沒有機會了,所以你必須能夠讀取大圖片是 – 目前的貿易只是許多人你最終會採取一個. 關於這一點,貿易並不重要,因為它像水在一塊巨大的滄海一粟.

外匯交易實際上是對風險管理和得到它, 你只需要自己提交的最古老的法律在宇宙. 關於交易的真相根本在於概率古法它簡單地說,你不能有它自己的方式 – 贏得了市場所有的時間. 所有你需要的成功是確保您的獎金覆蓋您的損失.

與標籤:

像這樣的職位? 訂閱我的RSS提要 並獲得更多的負載!

Many people just jump into Forex without taking time out to learn the basics. This is why these days you will find still find traders in losing positions by as much as 40% several months after you’ve given them trade the same trade signals that probably fetched you 20% monthly even though you started with them with the same capital base on the same platform, traded the same FX markets using the same Forex trading systems.

It’s surprising how different people could have similar opportunities yet get completely different outcomes or results. The real answer to successful currency trading is inherent in every trader. Success in Forex trading is your personal responsibility and not that of your Forex trading systems or any external factor. If you’re going to make it in the foreign currency trading business, then it’s up to you.
You need to understand the truths about Forex trading to be able to see through the big picture. It’s really that important if you must succeed in this home business especially for a Forex trader still trading losses. Once, you can grab these foundational truths about the FX markets, and then you’re already on the road to success. This should actually be your first major step.

Irrespective of the Forex trading systems or strategies you’re using – moving averages, Bollinder bands, trend – following, pattern breakouts, swing trading, day trade, opening gaps, Fibonacci etc, what you’ll be simply doing is rely on a positive indicator indicating either a buy or sell signal to trade profits. When your system makes a prediction either indicating a buy or sell decision, you simply follow the strategy based on the market trends and wait. Most times, it works in your favor while at other times it doesn’t but the best Forex trading systems out there would often trade numerous wining positions compared to losses.

A Forex trading system merely helps you generate trading signals with a higher probability of occurrence if its leads are entered correctly and you’ve been able to protect your trades in the course of ensuring that your trade profits grow. No two trading systems can give you the same results; some systems are great while others are mere craps. You need to find a trading system that suits you, practise them with a demo account before testing these strategies in a live account. You are advised to start trading your live account with an amount you can afford to lose. If your strategy is successful stick with it and don’t waste time finding a perfect system. There’s no such thing as a perfect system. Every trader loses; you just need to ensure that winning trades are far greater than your losses.

Being successful in Forex trading requires some deal of discipline. With the right mindset, a very disciplined trader can take an average system and make money trading it while another who lacks confidence in addition to trading with the wrong mindset and poor money management skills would take a great system and run into huge losses trading it. Every currency trader has the good times and the bad times. There are days you’ll make huge profits and there are times you’ll incur losses. In this home business you don’t always win and there are times you’ll make huge profits in the course of the month. The big problem is that you can never predict when so you just have to remain in the game to hit the big one. If you’re out of the game, then you don’t have a chance so you must be able to read the big picture which is – the present trade is just one of the many others you’ll eventually take. On this note that trade hardly matters because it’s like a drop of water in one mighty ocean.

Forex trading is practically about risk management and to get it, you just have to submit yourself to the oldest law in the universe. The truth about trading simply lies in the ancient law of probability which simply says you can’t have it your way – win the markets all the time. All you need to succeed is ensure that your winnings override your losses.

Tagged with:

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!