支撑和阻力是不是在交易的世界新的东西. 这个概念被用作一个指标来预测各个股市波动. 其实, 这个概念有很多事情要做的供给和需求理论. 大多数图表看起来像随机参展价格形态, 但是,当支持的理论, 或阻力, 被申请;被应用, 往往在这样的图表中的价格波动似乎不再随意.

亲自, 我开始注意到一个类似的趋势,当我看着股票行情. 坐在电视机前, 看股票行情, 随着时间的推移它发生,我认为向下道琼斯工业平均指数的某些价位有一点难度试图通过其他级别的突破. 此外, 当轮数参与行情试图移动, 外汇趋势变得更加明显.

当市场价格波动,继续上涨, 一般有发生的某一点,这似乎太高多数贸易商. 当达到这样的价格点, 大部分买家来自不作为. 这个概念通常称为电阻. 在正常情况下的交易, 这被认为是阻力点经常接到至少价格 3 命中! 有时, 命中可以是相当接近实际电阻点, 但不那么高的点本身.

支持有类似的理念阻力, 但支持表示无法进一步下降的价格点. 那是, 当价格继续下降, 在一定程度上, 价格可能会开始看起来是相当不错的交易. 它就像一个鞋店把一个巨大的销售! 虽然销售是怎么回事, 一般多买家前来购买的商品. 也是同样的道理在股市支撑点的情况下. 需要注意的是支持, 以及电阻, 被认为是强大的时候,有一个巨大的价格水平点击次数.

而支撑这一概念, 或阻力, 是一个相当不错的指标纱布市场的潜力在任何给定的点, 不是每个人都有关于它的知识不够. 买卖股票可以对付一个奇怪的事情, 有时. 这就是为什么有时, 没有确凿的证据或证据可能存在支撑点和阻力点, 然而人们可能认为的点是否存在. 在这种情况下, 市场上经常可以反方向完全. 这是往往不是说, 传言似乎对外汇交易比熊的意义实际效果公告强得多.

与标签:

像这样的职位? 订阅我的RSS提要 并获得更多的负载!

Support and resistance is not something new in the world of trading. The concept is used as an indicator to predict various stock market fluctuations. Actually, the concept has a lot to do with the theory of supply and demand. Most charts look like exhibiting random price patterns, but when the theory of support, or of resistance, is applied, very often the price fluctuations on such charts no longer seem random.

Personally, I began to notice a trend similar to this when I watched stock ticker. Sitting in front of the TV, watching stock ticker, over time it occurred to me that certain price points of Down Jones Industrial Average had a bit of difficulty trying to break through other levels. Moreover, when round numbers were involved and the prices attempted to move, the forex trend became even more obvious.

When market prices fluctuate and continue to rise, generally there occurs a certain point which seems too high to most traders. When such a price point is reached, most buyers refrain from acting. This concept is generally referred to as resistance. Under normal trading circumstances, a price that is regarded as resistance point often receives at least 3 hits! Sometimes, the hits can be quite close to the actual resistance point, but not as high as the point itself.

Support has a similar concept to resistance, but support indicates price points that fail to go down further. That is, when prices continue to decrease, at some level, the prices may start to seem to be quite good deals. It is like a shoe store putting a huge sale! While the sale is going on, generally more buyers come to purchase the goods. The same is true in case of stock market support points. Note that support, as well as resistance, is believed to be strong when there are a huge number of hits on price levels.

While the concept of support, or of resistance, is quite a good indicator to gauze the potential of the market at any given point, not everyone has enough knowledge about it. Stock trading can be a bizarre thing to deal with, at times. That is why sometimes, no solid proof or evidence may exist about support and resistance, and yet people may believe that the points exist. In such a scenario, the market can often reverse direction totally. That is to say that more often than not, rumors seem to have much stronger effect on forex trading than actual announcements that bear significance.

Tagged with:

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!