對於交易安全工具GetPips系統是用於交易管理的專用工具. 這不是一個自動交易機器人, 它不是交易的指標. 它是一套有用的工具來保護和系統自動完成某些日常交易任務.

We would like to show "must have" 收拾所有兼職商人 – GetPips. 它有 2 裡面有用的工具, CTON – 關閉交易論新聞設備和TrailngBot – 其設置止損和手動交易利潤. 也, Traderbot允許追踪止損和移動止損到盈虧平衡. 讓我們關注每個工具.

可以很容易地控制你的交易,如果你整天待在旁邊電腦, 但相當來之不易及時為兼職貿易商. 無論如何, 我們發現解決方案,並提供有用的工具 – CloseTradesOnNews.

這個工具可以提醒您有關警報/推送通知NEWS. 你可以選擇任何行動 – 警報/推或關閉所有/非盈利行業新聞之前的任何分鐘.

#2 檢查你的GMT OFFSET: 手動設置或允許自動時間設置. 無論如何, 請檢查一下.

#5 讓更多的個人: 選擇樣定貨關閉 (所有訂單或止盈者), 選擇關閉哪些訂單 (手動訂單, 智能交易訂單或兩個), 選擇時間 (改變時間警報新聞來之前), 選擇了一對/或所有對 (允許它來管理所有訂單,或只是對某些對).

Trailingbot非常有用的工具,允許交易者要快. This is "must have" 工具手動交易. 一旦你下訂單 – 它被止損和您在輸入設置中設置的贏利水平. 沒有必要再算吧… 只是把止損和獲利想要 – 並享受您的交易.

設置它快是非常重要的… 如果你做手工, 你失去的時間和金錢,有時. 例如, 如果你把消息時時間的順序 – 市場可以移動在幾秒鐘數百點子… 你將不能夠把它那麼快. 這可以帶來到底巨大損失. 通過使用TrailingBot – 您設置止損和獲利盡可能快. 它會自動使它.

在簡單的設備很少有更多的機會 – 尾隨止損和盈虧平衡. 這些選項讓你成為更安全. 尾隨停損讓你達到一定的利潤,你要盡快移動止損, 但仍遠離止盈… 閱讀更多…

與標籤:

像這樣的職位? 訂閱我的RSS提要 並獲得更多的負載!

Safe Tools for TradingGetPips system is a special tool for trading management. It is not an auto trading robot, it is not an indicator for trading. It is a set of useful tool to secure and automate some of your routine trading tasks.

We would like to show "must have" pack for all part time traders – GetPips. It has 2 useful tools inside, CTON – Close Trades On News device and TrailngBot – that sets Stop Loss and Take profit for manual trades. Also, Traderbot allows Trailing Stop Loss and move Stop Loss to BreakEven. Let’s focus on each tool.

It’s easy to control your trades if you stay next to computer all day long, but quite hard to come in time for part time traders. Anyway, we found solution and offer useful tool – CloseTradesOnNews.

This tool can remind you about NEWS by alert/push notification. You can chose any action – alert/push or close all/profit trade any minutes before news.

#2 Check your GMT OFFSET: set it manually or allow auto time settings. Anyway, please check it.

#5 Make it more personal: chose kind of orders to close (all orders or just profit ones), chose which orders to close (manual orders, EAs orders or both), chose time (change time for alert before news come), chose pair/or all pairs (allow it to manage all orders or just on certain pair).

Trailingbot is very useful device that allow to trader be fast. This is "must have" tool for manual trading. Once you place an order – it gets Stop Loss and Take Profit levels that you set in the inputs settings. No need to count it anymore… just put Stop Loss and Take Profit you want – and enjoy your trading.

It’s very important to set it fast… If you do it manually, you lose time and sometimes money. For example, if you place an order while news time – market can move for hundreds Pips in few second… You won’t be able to set it that fast. This can bring huge losses in the end. By using TrailingBot – you set Stop Loss and Take Profit as fast as possible. It makes it automatically.

Few more opportunities in simple device – Trailing Stop Loss and BreakEven. These options allow you to be even safer. Trailing Stop Loss allow you to move Stop Loss as soon as you reach some profit, but still far away from the Take Profit… Read more…

Tagged with:

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!