获得的外汇汇率是如何工作的知识,最好的办法是通过一个值得信赖的外汇论坛,在以各种方式提供帮助阅读. 选择合适的经纪人或他人获得’ 在异国他乡的未来看法是在一个外汇论坛或其他所有封面. 大多数其他论坛访问者提供答案,偶尔主持论坛将有专家回答这个问题在论坛上发布. 然而, 寻找优质的论坛网站可能是主观的,但有一些迹象可以找.

当访问一个外汇论坛和问题没有得到答复超过一两天就可以表明没有人是逛论坛,或那些不能提供答案. 质量外汇论坛的一个迹象是,已经迅速发布并从一个或两个人的答案. 这可以表明它是一个主持板, 在该领域的专家观看了, 担任导师,以新手.

一个质量外汇论坛也将提供机会,报告任何可疑行为,董事会的拥有者或主持人. 可疑活动可能会找人聊了一个特定货币,希望增加其交易员的兴趣, 随后其价格之前为之倾倒不知情的市场上.

永远不要陌生人的话奉为圣经

外汇市场是不做愚蠢的错误足够的挥发性,根据使用者的输入. 除非你知道这个人非常好,相信自己的判断, 建议, 而被声音, 将需要进一步研究的一部分,不只是张贴在一个外汇论坛的意见. 虽然许多人可以根据他们的好意献计献策, 它可能并不总是与自己的研究同意.

请记住,在外汇市场上进行的任何损失都走出来,你的口袋里,并允许有人写在外汇论坛上影响你的决定可能不是你做的那一天最聪明的事. 即使这听起来合乎逻辑, 想想有多少次在纽约市的著名桥梁已售出.

学习交流的工作原理比较复杂,需要时间. 使用外汇论坛询问有关条款,你不明白问题的行动实质上是为什么你在那里. 然而, 如果一个初学者粘在外汇论坛对于初学者. 要为在交易所的专家或导师论坛,并要求显然是新手式的问题并不总是赞赏.

与标签:

像这样的职位? 订阅我的RSS提要 并获得更多的负载!

The best way to gain knowledge of how the foreign currency exchange works is to read through a trusted forex forum that offers help in a variety of ways. Choosing the right broker or gaining others’ opinions on the future of a foreign country are all cover in one forex forum or another. Most provide answer from other forum visitors and occasionally a moderated forum will have experts answering the question posted on the forum. However, finding a quality forum site may be subjective but there are some indications you can look for.

When visiting a forex forum and questions have gone unanswered for more than a couple of days it could indicate no one is visiting the forum or those that are cannot provide the answers. One sign of a quality forex forum is having answers posted quickly and from one or two individuals. This can indicate it is a moderated board, watched over by experts in the field, working as mentors to newbies.

A quality forex forum will also provide the opportunity to report any suspicious behavior to the board’s owner or moderator. Suspicious activity might be having someone talk up a particular currency hoping to increase its interest among traders, and subsequently its price before dumping it on the unsuspecting market.

Never Take Stranger’s Word As Gospel

The foreign exchange market is volatile enough without making stupid mistakes based on someone’s input. Unless you know the person very well and trust their judgment, the advice, while being sound, will require further research on your part and not just an opinion that is posted on a forex forum. While many may offer advice based on their good intentions, it may not always agree with your own research.

Remember that any losses made on the forex market are going to come out of your pocket and allowing someone writing on a forex forum to influence your decision may not be the smartest thing you do that day. Even if it sounds logical, think about how many times that famous bridge in New York City has been sold.

Learning how the exchange works is complicated and takes time. Using a forex forum to ask questions about terms and actions you do not understand is essentially why you are there. However, if a beginner stick to the forex forum for beginners. Going to a forum for experts or mentors on the exchange and asking obviously newbie type questions is not always appreciated.

Tagged with:

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!