拥有超过 $1.3 成交兆每天, 外汇或外汇市场绝对是地球上最大的外汇市场之一. 虽然外汇已经流行了很长一段时间, 引进网上交易, 市场已经获得了更加迅速普及. 如果你研究的各个方面,并应用适当的策略, 你可以从市场上收集大量的利润. 然而, 你必须明白,外汇交易是不是拥抱已知的最流行的系统; 代替, 它是关于那个拥抱在特定情况下的工作系统.

没有单一的完美的外汇交易系统. 其实, 有一个数字,为​​投资者的不同群体的工作不同的系统. 之前购买任何系统, 记得要考虑以下几个方面:

1. 时刻保持警惕,读书感言时
大多数网站或系统会闪烁一些伟大的感言, 但你千万不要被那些被愚弄. 做你的研究正确, 并参观相关的讨论板. 也, 在选择系统之前,阅读各种来源的系统评价,你一无所知.

2. 记者了解到,印象百分比没有多大的意义
如果一个交易系统有超过 90% 获利交易, 但赢得行业的平均值就是 $10, 这不是一件值得兴奋. 这可能是因为在 10% 亏损的交易在哪里所有的钱参与. 如果平均亏损交易的价值恰好是 $200, 那么交易者的账户将失去 $2000 每笔交易.

3. 忽略赚你几乎没有钱的交易
随着外汇交易教育的一点点, 您将能够了解哪些交易是有利可图的,哪些不是. 避免使用有提供低利润的行业纪录. 你不想挣几分钱在货币市场交易时. 代替, 只关注其中有给予高回报的记录这些交易.

4. 考虑缩编密切
生存的程度可表示由最大亏损了良好的精度水平, 这是在系统中权益的最高峰 - 谷型缩编.

5. 注重持续时间
多少时间是采取收取利润也是一个重要的事情要考虑. 你不想等待许多年才能赚一些钱总算!

你能做的最好的事情是处理,使您在第一次打开迷你账户或模拟账户系统, 这样你必须学会​​,而不必赔钱的能力.

与标签:

像这样的职位? 订阅我的RSS提要 并获得更多的负载!

With more than $1.3 trillion traded on a daily basis, the foreign exchange or forex market is definitely one of the largest currency exchange markets on earth. Although forex has been popular for a long time, with the introduction of online trading, the market has gained even more rapid popularity. If you research various aspects and apply a proper strategy, you can gather lots of profits from the market. However, you must understand that forex trading is not about embracing the most popular system known; instead, it is about embracing the system that works in your particular case.

There is no single perfect forex trading system. Actually, there are a number of different systems that work for different groups of investors. Before buying any system, remember to consider the following aspects:

1. Keep your guard up when reading testimonials
Most websites or systems will flash some great testimonials, but you must not be fooled by those. Do your research properly, and visit relevant discussion boards. Also, read system reviews from various sources before choosing a system that you know nothing about.

2. Understand that the impression percentage does not mean much
If a trading system has over 90% winning trades, but the average value of winning trades is just $10, that is not something to be excited about. It may be that the 10% losing trades are where all the money is involved. If the value of average losing trade happens to be $200, then a trader’s account will lose $2000 per trade.

3. Ignore trades that earn you little to no money
With a little bit of forex trading education, you will be able to understand which trades are profitable and which are not. Avoid trades that have a record of providing low profits. You do not want to earn pennies when trading in the currency market. Instead, focus on only those trades which have a record of giving high returns.

4. Consider drawdown closely
The extent of survivability can be indicated to a good level of accuracy by maximum drawdown, which is the highest peak-to-valley type drawdown in the system’s equity.

5. Put emphasis on duration
How much time is taken to incur profit is also an important thing to consider. You do not want to wait many years to make some money finally!

The best thing you can do is deal with systems that enable you to open mini accounts or demo accounts at first, so that you have the ability to learn without having to lose money.

Tagged with:

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!