越来越多的人选择外汇作为其首选的财务车辆,在外汇市场获得更多的知名度和容易进入. 各种过激行为,包括各种第三方信号提供商, 视频, 图书, 交易系统, 并且软件还配备了如此受欢迎. 于是, 今天的我, 要勾勒出几个点要在搜索第三方外汇信号提供商注意.

什么“第三方提供者”是指一个很好的理解是至关重要的,我们必须得到它之前我们探讨如何进行选择. 信号供应商可以说是产生了成为摆在客户的交易帐户的分析师或交易商. 它可能有一个单个或多个信号提供.

第三方信号的所有供应商, 和其他事物一样, 不是生而平等. 这是常见的找到一个商人谁最初看上去像一个本垒打完全鱼雷您的账户在短短一个场合. 起草了确保这种情况不会发生将会给你的东西以下准则提防你寻求第三方信号提供商.

1.查找出来,如果交易者是赢家还是输家. 虽然这可能看起来有目共睹, 但在检查出 50 至 100 交易人的信号, 我经常看到失去信号提供商.

2.了解他们已经多久了赢家. 这没什么,我认为一个交易者已经赢得了一个星期. 我的建议是,如果一个信号提供没有结果的几个月来显示, 你不应该与他们进行交易. 你交易的任何交易的信号必须是一个既定的, 不是有人谁在一些好的交易很幸运.

3.退房的最大画下来. 这是指最大峰值到低谷的权益,一个交易员在历史上曾画下来. 许多交易者不采取导致他们坚持着亏损的交易为永恒或至一个损失,他们最终变成赢家. 听起来不错,把一个失败者变成一个胜利者,但你的保证金大块就会被吃掉了,它可能不会永远转身. 一个事件,它不转身, 因为交易员举行,直到它是一个你会毁了你的整个帐户 800 PIP损失,而不是采取简单的 30 PIP损失.

4.这很容易被发现的前三个,因为他们会你打算从作出选择的信号提供商的主屏幕上显示. 那一刻,你已经确定了好多个可供选择的供应商, 那么你应该深入到其更深层次的历史.
a.Look在实际交易. 这是由于他们在同一时间开了大量的交易在同一对货币的,他们有很好的赢率的事实? 20 在一排的赢家看起来很大,但它可能只是一个赢钱放在贸易 20 次如果你看深一点,这就是不让人心动.

b.Examine他们个别行业“画下来. 如果他们是他那种商人,让他们的损失失控 (例如. 300 对他们的点子) 并削减其胜出的交易短 (例如. 在利润5pips), 你不应该让他们成为你的钱控制.
c.Do他们作出补充失去位置? 你不希望任何人谁增加了失去与希望的位置,将负责帐户转他们.

5.谁适合你的选择信号提供商. 你可能会好与谁随着时间的推移提供更大的回报,但由于得到更大的提款采取更大的风险,因此选择这样一个交易者在一个较为保守的交易者的交易员. 或者你可能不能够因为你是比较保守的肚子这么大的下降,选择了保守的交易者.

列举以上只是少数人的东西放在考虑搜索出来的时候谁就会换您的外汇账户的信号提供商. 之前用钱开一个真实账户, 一定要经常换一个模拟账户. 由于这是您的帐户, 不要忘记,选择信号提供商后,, 你是负责什么情况.

与标签:

像这样的职位? 订阅我的RSS提要 并获得更多的负载!

An increasing number of people are choosing forex as their preferred financial vehicle as the forex market gains more popularity and easy access. All kind of excesses including all kinds of third party signal providers, videos, books, trading systems, and softwares also come with this popularity. Hence, I am today, going to outline a few points to note in your search for a provider of third party forex signals.

A good understanding of what ‘third party signal provider’ means is essential and we’ll have to get it before we explore how to choose one. A signal provider can be said to be an analyst or trader that produces trades that become placed in a client’s account. It’s possible to have a single or more than one signal providers.

All providers of third party signal, like everything else, aren’t born equal. It’s common to find a trader who initially looked like a home run entirely torpedoing your account in just one occasion. The following guidelines drafted to ensure such doesn’t happen will give you things to watch out for as you seek out a provider of third party signal.

1.Find out if the trader is a winner or a loser. Though this may look obvious to all, but upon checking out 50 to 100 people trading their signals, I often see losing signal providers.

2.Find out how long they’ve been winners. It’s nothing to me that a trader has been winning for a week. My recommendation is that if a signal provider doesn’t have a few months of results to show, you shouldn’t trade with them. Any trader’s signal you trade must be one that’s established, not someone who got lucky on a few good trades.

3.Check out the max draw down. This refers to the largest peak to trough draw down in equity that a trader has had historically. Many traders don’t take a loss resulting in them holding on to losing trades for eternity or till they eventually turn into winners. It sounds great to turn a loser into a winner but a huge chunk of your margin will be eaten up and it’s possible it won’t ever turn around. An in the event that it doesn’t turn around, you would have destroyed your entire account because the trader held on till it was an 800 pip loss instead of simply taking a 30 pip loss.

4.It’s easy to spot the first three since they’ll be displayed on the main screen of the signal providers you intend making a choice from. The minute you’ve identified a good number of providers from which to choose, you should then delve deeper in to their histories.
a.Look at their actual trades. Is it due to the fact that they opened a large number of trades on the same pair of currencies at the same time that they have a good win rate? 20 winners in a row looks great but it may just be one winning trade placed 20 times if you look a bit deeper and that’s not impressive.

b.Examine their individual trades’ draw down. If they’re he kind of traders that allow their losses run out of control (e.g. 300 pips against them) and cuts their winning trades short (e.g. at 5pips of profit), you shouldn’t let them be in control of your money.
c.Do they make additions to losing positions? You don’t want anyone who adds to losing positions with hopes it will turn for them in charge of your account.

5.Select the signal provider who suits you. You may be okay with a trader who over time provides larger returns but gets bigger draw downs due to taking bigger risks and so choose such a trader over a more conservative trader. Or you may not be able to stomach such large drops because you’re more conservative and chose the conservative trader.

The above listed are only a few of the things to put into consideration when searching out a signal provider who’ll trade your forex account. Before opening a live account with money, be sure to always trade a demo account. Since it’s your account, don’t forget that after choosing the signal provider, you’re responsible for what happens.

Tagged with:

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!