外匯市場是世界上最大的貿易網絡 $1.8 每天被交換萬億美元. 有幾十個不同的交易貨幣,但大玩家的關注與美元均交易,包括: 歐元 (歐元), 英鎊 (英鎊), 日元 (日圓), CHF (瑞郎), AUD (澳元兌美元), NZD (紐元兌美元), 和CAN (加元). 這些貨幣中的每一個與其他國家的貨幣在不同的匯率,這是始終處於變化不定的狀態,因為全天候的市場交易交換 (週日至週五). 市場的波動性和龐大規模意味著有足夠的波動產生巨大的利潤和虧損. 對投資者所面臨的挑戰, 一如既往, 是預測貨幣對的利率將出現波動的方向.

在任何投資策略開始點是確定什麼類型的分析將用於幫助引導進入和退出決定. 當決定誰使用基本面分析看一個國家的利率和其他經濟指標的投資者進入或退出的位置. 基本面投資者傾向於貿易基於新聞發布和參與貨幣對各國經濟數據.

簡要地, 技術分析涉及的性價比和圖表的解讀方式,所有歷史數據. 在這種類型的分析中使用的一些技術指標包括:

•移動平均線,包括簡單 & 指數
•突圍點
•支持線 & 抵抗性

技術交易者不相信,過去不一定預測未來,但長期和短期趨勢可以識別和利用,以幫助指導對職位的進入和退出點,當前決策. 技術交易商試圖找出在外匯市場目前的趨勢,以確定進入和退出點. 如果他們是正確的, 他們能騎趨勢 (在任一方向) 為獲利直到達到退出點 (當趨勢即將結束).

在外匯交易中最成功的交易者傾向於尋找長期趨勢和青睞技術分析. 基本面交易者不得不為了引起新聞事件的價格波動能夠利用非常迅速進入和退出位置 (利率變化, 經濟數據發布, 等等) 並因此更容易因過度的交易. 如果確實是“秘密”對外匯交易成功, 頂部的投資者都傾向於以下同意:

1. 選擇涉及中美貨幣對. 美元 (具有體積產生必要的利稅大戶,並進入流動性/隨意出口位置的價格波動)
2. 通過查找具有最大的利潤潛力回測貨幣對 (點子運動) 並通過使用技術分析的波動最小
3. 確定後的趨勢, 設置為保護和最大的利潤止損點和出口點
4. 評論排行榜每天一次 (過度交易和日內交易可以傷害你的投資組合)
5. 保持耐心和退出的位置一次技術決策點已經達到

如果真的有秘密交易成功的外匯它必須是耐心. 交易策略是從來沒有完美的,因為市場永遠是可預見的 100% 的時間. 則當任何戰略失敗,並實現利潤前停止在達到點時間. 連續回測試, 其餘患者, 和設置止損是外匯交易成功的真正秘密.

與標籤:

像這樣的職位? 訂閱我的RSS提要 並獲得更多的負載!

The Forex market is the largest trading network in the world with $1.8 trillion dollars being exchanged every day. There are dozens of different currencies traded but the big players to focus on are all traded with the US dollar and include: EUR (Euro), GBP (British pound), JPY (Japanese yen), CHF (Swiss franc), AUD (Australian dollar), NZD (New Zealand dollar), and the CAN (Canadian dollar). Each of these currencies is exchanged with the currency of other nations at different exchange rates—which are always in a state of flux because the market trades around the clock (Sunday through Friday). The volatility and sheer size of the market means that there is ample fluctuation to produce big profits—and losses. The challenge for the investor, as always, is to predict which direction the rates of currency pairs will fluctuate.

The beginning point in any investment strategy is determining what type of analysis will be used to help guide enter and exit decisions. Investors who use fundamental analysis look at a nation’s interest rates and other economic indicators when deciding to enter or exit a position. Fundamental investors tend to trade based upon news releases and economic data from the nations involved in the currency pair.

Briefly, technical analysis involves the interpretation of price performance and chart patterns—all historical data. Some technical indicators used in this type of analysis include:

• Moving averages including Simple & Exponential
• Breakout Points
• Lines of Support & Resistance

Technical traders do not believe that the past necessarily predicts the future—but that long and short term trends can be identified and exploited to help guide current decisions on entry and exit points on positions. Technical traders try to identify current trends in the Forex market to determine entry and exit points. If they are correct, they can ride a trend (in either direction) for a profit until an exit point is reached (when the trend is ending).

The most successful traders on the Forex tend to look for long-term trends and favor technical analysis. Fundamental traders have to enter and exit positions very quickly in order to capitalize in price fluctuations caused by news events (interest rate changes, release of economic data, etc.) and are therefore more vulnerable due to excessive trading. If there truly was “a secret” to trading success on the Forex, the top investors all tend to agree on the following:

1. Choose currency pairs involving U.S. dollar (has volume to produce the price fluctuations necessary for big profits and the liquidity to enter/exit positions at will)
2. Find currency pair through backtesting that has most profit potential (pip movement) and least volatility through use of technical analysis
3. After determining trends, set stops and exit points for both protection and maximum profitability
4. Review charts once per day (overtrading and day trading can hurt your portfolio)
5. Remain patient and exit positions once technical decision point has been reached

If there really is a secret to trading success on the Forex it has to be patience. Trading strategies are never perfect because the market will never be predictable 100% of the time. There will be times when any strategy fails and stop points are reached before profits are realized. Continuous back testing, remaining patient, and setting stops are the true secrets of Forex success.

Tagged with:

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!