自動 100% 免費外匯信號和二元期權的信號

自動交易的外匯賬戶前所未有! 佣金低 0.0 點子. 你甚至都不需要管理你外匯交易帳戶和外匯帳戶完全是你的控制之下! 您收到什麼是免費的外匯交易信號 24 每天小時, 7 一周天, 365 天一年! 現在就加入, 100% 自由!

外匯交易系統的性能頁面:
http://liveforexsignal.com/live-forex-trading-signals. 然後點擊 "交易商" 在頁面的頂部.

免費外匯信號

單擊此處,立即加入, 100% 自由!

外匯技術分析檔案

各地A.D. 1175, 比薩萊昂納多出生於比薩, 意大利. 現在,更好地為斐波那契, 他現在被稱為歐洲最偉大的數學家在中世紀. 他帶來了阿拉伯語印度教的編號系統和歐洲研發的十進制, 這兩者都成為今天使用的數學基礎. 對金融交易, 在此基礎上偉大的數學家的貢獻斐波那契回撤方法是顯著.

在交易中最重要的是百分比: 38.2%, 50%, 和 61.8%. 這些百分比被認為是趨勢回撤點, 並斐波那契回撤方法主要針對什麼. 如果回撤進到 61.8% 標記, 有一個新的趨勢開始. 如果回撤進到 38.2% 標記, 然後出現了故障的逆轉和目前的趨勢將可能持續. 如果回撤進到 50% 標記, 還有一些必須發揮作用等信號,部分可使用不同策略.

閱讀本條目休息

十字星是一個關鍵的燭台, 和墓碑-十字星是一個十字星的一個非常常見的實例. 墓碑,十字星是一個至關重要的燭台是得到它的名字,因為燭台看起來非常像一塊墓碑. 墓碑-十字星也同時得到了它的名字,當交易者不得在網上進行交易,因此只能買長. 這使他們等待上升趨勢形成. 這反過來又使他們無法從熊市賺錢.

墓碑,十字星, 其在牛市的高峰期稍長更高陰影, 代表一個健壯的周轉信號. 這表明多頭已經失去動力,他們現在也開始賣. 當這種情況發生的價格將停止上升. 這是股民的壞消息,因為他們知道,他們將無法做任何更多的錢升勢. 這是一個大原因十字星稱為墓碑. 股民擔心的墓碑,十字星,因為它的上升趨勢中埋葬他們的現金收入的希望.

閱讀本條目休息

浮動匯率是一種貨幣的價值是由需求在市場上發揮和供應發現了一個系統. 在這種匯率制度的貨幣值不受政府干預決定. 即使是這樣, 絕大多數央行盡量保證本國貨幣依然強勁. 為了保持幣值在可接受的水平一個國家的央行可能會購買或出售其貨幣, 根據當前形勢.

法定貨幣不一定是由固定匯率裁定. 事實上, 一個法定貨幣是非常適合的浮動匯率制度. 在浮動匯率制度, 一個國家的幣值在外匯市場計算.

閱讀本條目休息

外匯是一個機會,讓投資者輕鬆賺錢. 或者說,他們認為. 事實上, 外匯可以為首次投資者誰不知道他們在做什麼真正棘手.

什麼是上吊?

一個上吊線形態發生在上升趨勢的結束. 它發生時,有一個拋售市場附近開,但購房者依然可以推動這個回,這樣的股票的收盤接近或以底價成交. 它是一種類型的K線圖的顯示高, 低, 開在一天的收盤價為安全. 大拋售通常被看作是購房者正在失去控制的跡象.

閱讀本條目休息

他們後面的任何投資者的成功的關鍵是他們花的理解和分析信息的時間和他們成功地做到這種能力. 這就是為什麼貿易商和買家依賴於圖表和指標大大確保他們的財務決策是完全正確的. 他們需要一個信號或一個指標,可以幫助他們來決定他們是否應該購買或出售. 在這篇文章中,我們談論誰想要練習外匯是非常重要的人的指標之一.

什麼是錘子?

閱讀本條目休息

創建為預測趨勢在20世紀20年代的市場的一種方式, 分形數學是由艾略特波浪理論應用到移動市場內根據人群的行為進行預測. 在艾略特波浪理論宣稱市場在這樣的情況下,, 在一串串的外匯交易轉變 5 向上擺動, 它的實質, 3 向後擺動, 永遠重複. 明確地, 還有更多.

其中在騎艾略特波浪,這使得它如此吸引人的東西是時間. 其中重要的理論波, 它是不會對反沖一定的時間限制和市場的反應的唯一的人. 一個單一的分形數學的哲學使得它一定會出現在裡面蕩漾著一些波瀾.

閱讀本條目休息

支撐和阻力是不是在交易的世界新的東西. 這個概念被用作一個指標來預測各個股市波動. 其實, 這個概念有很多事情要做的供給和需求理論. 大多數圖表看起來像隨機參展價格形態, 但是,當支持的理論, 或阻力, 被申請;被應用, 往往在這樣的圖表中的價格波動似乎不再隨意.

親自, 我開始注意到一個類似的趨勢,當我看著股票行情. 坐在電視機前, 看股票行情, 隨著時間的推移它發生,我認為向下道瓊斯工業平均指數的某些價位有一點難度試圖通過其他級別的突破. 此外, 當輪數參與行情試圖移動, 外匯趨勢變得更加明顯.

閱讀本條目休息

定期看漲背離:

定期看漲背離

定期空頭背離:
閱讀本條目休息

艾略特波浪理論中享有大規模普及 – 被描述為先進的技術分析, 許多經紀人和出版商.

艾略特波浪圖

艾略特波浪理論有一個巨大的和忠實的追隨者 – 恥辱理論沒有聲音的邏輯基礎,可以幫助你賺錢!

讓我們來看看艾略特波浪理論中更詳細,然後看看明智的市場分析.

該理論拉爾夫·尼爾森·艾略特的名字命名, 誰在他的著作“法律性質”,金融市場的流動可以通過觀察預測結論, 和識別波的重複圖形.

閱讀本條目休息

有這麼多的外匯交易策略在那裡,這並不奇怪這麼多人不知道從哪裡開始. 但實際上,, 所有這些戰略都是兩種不同的技術結合而成: 基本或技術分析.

一個基本的分析著眼於一個國家的整個金融圖片引導她交易, 研究國際宏觀經濟學和驅動的供應和需求的貨幣力量. 有這些因素5:

•是該國政府良好的財政狀況或紅色, 什麼是他們的財政政策 (親商, 勞動, 等等)

閱讀本條目休息

 頁 1 5  1  2  3  4  5 »

Automatically 100% Free Forex Signals and Binary Options Signals

Trade your Forex account automatically like never before! Commission is low to 0.0 pips. You don't even need to manage your Forex account and your Forex account is completely under your control! What you receive is the free forex trading signals that are 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year! Join today, 100% free!

Forex trading system performance page:
Go to http://liveforexsignal.com/live-forex-trading-signals. Then click the "Traders" in the top of the page.

free forex signals

Click here to join today, 100% free!

Forex Technical Analysis Archives

Around A.D. 1175, Leonardo of Pisa was born in Pisa, Italy. Now better known as Fibonacci, he is now known as the greatest mathematician in Europe during the middle ages. He brought the Arabic-Hindu numbering system to Europe and developed the decimal system, both of which became the foundation of the mathematics that are used today. To the financial trader, the Fibonacci retracement method based on the contributions of this great mathematician are significant.

The most important numbers found in trading are percentages: 38.2%, 50%, and 61.8%. These percentages are considered to be trend retracement points, and are what the Fibonacci retracement method focuses on. If the retracement goes to the 61.8% mark, there is a new trend starting. If the retracement goes to the 38.2% mark, then there has been a failed reversal and the current trend will likely continue. If the retracement goes to the 50% mark, there are other signals that have to come into play and some different strategies are used.

Read the rest of this entry

A doji is a crucial candlestick, and the gravestone-doji is a very common example of a doji. The gravestone-doji is a crucial candlestick that gets its name because the candlestick looks very much like a gravestone. The gravestone-doji also got its name at a time when traders were not allowed to trade online and hence could only buy long. This made them wait for an uptrend to form. That in turn made it impossible for them to make money from a bear market.

Gravestone-doji, which has a longish higher shadow at the peak of a bull market, represents a robust turnaround signal. It indicates that bulls have run out of steam and they are now starting to sell. When this happens prices will stop going up. This is bad news for stock traders because they know that they will not be able to make any more money with the uptrend. This is one more reason why the doji is called a Gravestone. Stock traders fear the gravestone-doji because it buries their hopes of earning cash during an uptrend.

Read the rest of this entry

A floating exchange rate is a system in which the value of a currency is found out by the play of demand and supply in the market. The currency value in such an exchange rate regime is not determined by government interventions. Even so, a vast majority of central banks try to ensure that their currency remains strong. To keep the currency value at an acceptable level the central bank of a country may either buy or sell its currency, depending on the current situation.

Fiat currencies are not necessarily ruled by a fixed exchange rate. As a matter of fact, a fiat currency is well suited to a floating exchange rate regime. In floating exchange rate regime, the currency value of a country is calculated in the foreign exchange market.

Read the rest of this entry

Forex represents an opportunity for investors to make easy money. Or so they think. In fact, Forex can be really tricky for first time investors who are not sure about what they are doing.

What is a Hanging Man?

A hanging man pattern happens at the end of an uptrend. It happens when there is a sell off near the market open but buyers would still be able to push this back so that the stock closes near or at the opening price. It is a type of a candlestick chart that shows the high, low, opening and closing prices for security in one day. The large sell off is generally seen as a sign that the buyers are losing control.

Read the rest of this entry

They key behind any investor’s success is the time they spend understanding and analysing information and their ability to do this successfully. This is why traders and buyers depend greatly on charts and indicators to make sure that their financial decisions are fully justified. They need a signal or an indicator that can help them to decide whether they should buy or sell. In this article we talk about one of the indicators that are of great importance for people who want to practice Forex.

What is a hammer?

Read the rest of this entry

Created as a way of forecasting trends in the marketplace in the 1920s, fractal mathematics is applied by the Elliot Wave theory to movements within the marketplace to make forecasts according to crowd behaviour. In the Elliott Wave theory declares the marketplace in cases like this, the forex trade shifts in a string of 5 swings up, its essence and 3 swings backwards, duplicated perpetually. Clearly, there is much more.

Among the things in riding the Elliot Wave which makes it so catchy is timing. Among the important wave theories, it is the only person that does not place a certain time limit on recoils and the reactions of the marketplace. A single the philosophies of fractal maths makes it certain that there are a number of waves inside waves.

Read the rest of this entry

Support and resistance is not something new in the world of trading. The concept is used as an indicator to predict various stock market fluctuations. Actually, the concept has a lot to do with the theory of supply and demand. Most charts look like exhibiting random price patterns, but when the theory of support, or of resistance, is applied, very often the price fluctuations on such charts no longer seem random.

Personally, I began to notice a trend similar to this when I watched stock ticker. Sitting in front of the TV, watching stock ticker, over time it occurred to me that certain price points of Down Jones Industrial Average had a bit of difficulty trying to break through other levels. Moreover, when round numbers were involved and the prices attempted to move, the forex trend became even more obvious.

Read the rest of this entry

Regular Bullish Divergence:

regular bullish divergence

Regular Bearish Divergence:
Read the rest of this entry

Elliot wave theory enjoys massive popularity – being described as advanced technical analysis, by many brokers and publishers.

elliot wave chart

Elliot wave theory has a huge and devoted following – shame the theory has no basis of sound logic that can help you make money!

Let’s look at Elliott wave theory in more detail and then look at sensible market analysis.

The theory was named after Ralph Nelson Elliott, who concluded in his book “natures law” that the movement of financial markets could be predicted by observing, and identifying a repetitive pattern of waves.

Read the rest of this entry

There are so many Forex trading strategies out there that it’s not surprising so many people don’t know where to start. But actually, all of those strategies are some combination of two different techniques: fundamental or technical analysis.

A fundamental analyst looks at a nation’s entire financial picture to guide her trades, studying international macroeconomics and the forces that drive the supply of and demand for a currency. There are five of these factors:

• is that country’s government in good financial shape or in the red, and what is their financial policy (pro-business, labor, etc.)

Read the rest of this entry

 Page 1 of 5  1  2  3  4  5 »