“快錢” 是許多著迷開始外匯交易的誘惑. 外匯交易網站提供 “沒有風險” 貿易, “高回報”, “投資少。” 這些說法有真理在其中一粒, 但外匯的實際情況是比較複雜的.

誤區一開始操盤手

有 2 常見的錯誤,很多初學交易者: 交易沒有戰略,讓情感統治他們的決定. 開立外匯賬戶後,它可能是很有誘惑力的右潛水,並開始交易. 看著例如歐元/美元的動向, 你可能會覺得,你是讓機會從你身邊溜走,如果你不立即進入市場. 你買,看對你的市場舉措. 你恐慌和銷售, 只看到了市場復甦.

這種散漫的方法外匯的保證賠錢. 外匯交易者必須有一個合理的交易策略,並在當下的熱不做出交易決定.

了解市場走勢

要做出理性的交易決定, 外匯交易者必須受到良好的教育市場走勢. 他必須能夠在技術研究,應用到圖表,繪製出入口和出口點. 他必須利用各類訂單,盡量減少他的風險,並最大限度地發揮他的利潤.

在成為一個成功的外匯交易者的第一步是了解市場和它背後的力量. 誰外匯交易,以及為什麼? 這將允許你找出成功的交易策略,並利用它們.

問責制

有 5 投資者的主要群體誰參加外匯: 政府, 銀行, 公司, 投資基金, 和貿易商. 每個組都有自己的目標,, 但 1 除了東西貿易商所有群體的共同特點是外部控制. 每個組織都有了貨幣交易的規則和準則,可以追究其交易決策責任. 個別貿易商, 另一方面, 只有對自己負責.

大型企業和貿易商受教育的做法與外匯交易策略, 如果你希望作為一個外匯交易者要成功必須跟風.

資金管理

資金管理是任何交易策略的重要組成部分. 除了知道哪些貨幣交易以及如何識別進入和退出外匯信號, 成功的交易者有權管理自己的資源和資金管理納入自己的交易計劃.

有對資金管理各種策略. 許多依靠核心股票的計算 — 你的起始平衡減去未平倉頭寸所用的錢.

核心股票和有限風險

當進入一個位置嘗試將風險限制 1% 至 3% 每筆交易. 這意味著,如果你的交易標準的外匯很多 $100,000 你應該限制你的風險 $1,000 至 $3,000.

當你的核心股票上升或下降, 調整你的風險金額. 用的起始平衡 $10,000 和 1 打開位置, 你的核心資產是 $9000. 如果你想添加第二個打開位置, 你的核心資產將降至 $8000 你應該限制你的風險 $900. 在第三位置的風險應限於 $800.

更大的利潤, 更大的風險

你也應該提高你的風險水平,你的核心資產上升. 後 $5,000 利潤, 你的核心資產是現在 $15,000. 你可以提高你的風險 $1,500 每筆交易. 另外, 你可以更多的風險從利潤比從原來的起始平衡. 一些交易員可能的風險高達 5% 對他們實現利潤 ($5,000 在 $100,000 很多) 更大的盈利潛力.

這是種戰略戰術,讓初學者獲得在外匯交易獲利立足點.

與標籤:

像這樣的職位? 訂閱我的RSS提要 並獲得更多的負載!

“Easy money” is the allure that captivates many beginning Forex traders. Forex websites offer “risk-free” trading, “high returns”, “low investment.” These claims have a grain of truth in them, but the reality of Forex is a bit more complex.

Mistakes Of The Beginning Trader

There are 2 common mistakes that many beginner traders make: trading without a strategy and letting emotions rule their decisions. After opening a Forex account it may be tempting to dive right in and start trading. Watching the movements of EUR/USD for example, you may feel that you are letting an opportunity pass you by if you don’t enter the market immediately. You buy and watch the market move against you. You panic and sell, only to see the market recover.

This kind of undisciplined approach to Forex is guaranteed to lose money. Forex traders must have a rational trading strategy and not make trading decisions in the heat of the moment.

Understanding Market Movements

To make rational trading decisions, the Forex trader must be well educated in market movements. He must be able to apply technical studies to charts and plot out entry and exit points. He must take advantage of the various types of orders to minimize his risk and maximize his profit.

The first step in becoming a successful Forex trader is to understand the market and the forces behind it. Who trades Forex and why? This will allow you to identify successful trading strategies and use them.

Accountability

There are 5 major groups of investors who participate in Forex: governments, banks, corporations, investment funds, and traders. Each group has its own objectives, but 1 thing all groups except traders have in common is external control. Every organization has rules and guidelines for trading currencies and can be held accountable for their trading decisions. Individual traders, on the other hand, are accountable only to themselves.

Large organizations and educated traders approach the Forex with strategies, and if you hope to succeed as a Forex trader you must follow suit.

Money Management

Money management is an integral part of any trading strategy. Besides knowing which currencies to trade and how to recognize entry and exit forex signals, the successful trader has to manage his resources and integrate money management into his trading plan.

There are various strategies for money management. Many rely on the calculation of core equity — your starting balance minus the money used in open positions.

Core Equity And Limited Risk

When entering a position try to limit your risk to 1% to 3% of each trade. This means that if you are trading a standard Forex lot of $100,000 you should limit your risk to $1,000 to $3,000.

As your core equity rises or falls, adjust the dollar amount of your risk. With a starting balance of $10,000 and 1 open position, your core equity is $9000. If you wish to add a second open position, your core equity would fall to $8000 and you should limit your risk to $900. Risk in a third position should be limited to $800.

Greater Profit, Greater Risk

You should also raise your risk level as your core equity rises. After $5,000 profit, your core equity is now $15,000. You could raise your risk to $1,500 per transaction. Alternatively, you could risk more from the profit than from the original starting balance. Some traders may risk up to 5% against their realized profits ($5,000 on a $100,000 lot) for greater profit potential.

These are the kinds of strategic tactics that allow a beginner to get a foothold on profitable trading in Forex.

Tagged with:

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!